The 2017 Board of Directors of the Mount Diablo Rose Society listed  above are available to answer your questions and receive your suggestions and ideas. Please don't hesitate to email them.  If you need to call ... call Barbara Norkus  President  925-989-1748.

President
Barbara Norkus
president@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Vice President
Karen Jefferson
vicepresident@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Treasurer
Janet Soderstrom
treasurer@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Secretary
Peggy Carlson
secretary@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Director-at-Large
Kathy Knabke
director1@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Director-at-Large
Carl Meier
director2@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Newsletter
Sally Estee
newsletter@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Emerald Glen Rose Garden
Kathy Knabke 
emeraldglen@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Membership 
Vicki Cunniffee
membership@mtdiablorosesociety.org 


Contact

Us