The 2019 Board of Directors of the Mount Diablo Rose Society listed  above are available to answer your questions and receive your suggestions and ideas. Please don't hesitate to email them.  If you need to call ... call Peggy Carlson  President  925-759-8056.

President
Peggy Carlson
president@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Vice President
Barbara Norkus
vicepresident@mtdiablorosesociety.org
TreasurerLou Evanstreasurer@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Secretary
Kathy Knabke ‚Äč
secretary@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Director-at-Large
John Dronkers-Laureta
director1@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Director-at-Large
Carl Meier
director2@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Newsletter
(Open)
newsletter@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Emerald Glen Rose Garden
Kathy Knabke 
emeraldglen@mtdiablorosesociety.org
Membership 
(Open)
membership@mtdiablorosesociety.org 


Contact

Us